Friday, July 2, 2010

Clive Staples Award

Over at A Christian Worldview of Fiction, July has been designated “Read Christian Speculative Fiction Month” as a way to promote the Clive Staples Award for Christian Speculative Fiction. This is a readers’ choice award and voters must have read at least two of the titles. You can see the list of nominations here -

The award is named after CS Lewis, and this is what I found in my inbox one day last year.

The winner of the 2009 Readers’ Choice – Clive Staples Award for Christian Speculative Fiction is

DragonLight by Donita K. Paul (WaterBrook)

1 comment:

Kelly said...

that is awesome! I have DragonLight sitting right on my bedside table. It is a wonderful book. You deserve that award!